← All features

Driver handbook

Publish a new version, changes are highlighted. Confirmation only once the driver has read to the end.

  • In the driver's language
  • Read proof with reading time
  • Who is still open, at a glance

Office web app and driver app

Handbook with read proof

Confirmed means read.

You publish a new version and every driver reads the changes in their own language. They can only confirm at the end of the chapter and after the minimum reading time.

Step 1 of 6

More features

Talk to us. We show you Drivable on your own workflows and set up your system within days.